Home » Institutions » University of Canterbury

The University of Canterbury (Maori: Te Whare W?nanga o Waitaha; postnominal abbreviation Cantuar. or Cant. for Cantuariensis, the Latin name for Canterbury) is New Zealand’s second oldest university (after the University of Otago, itself founded four years earlier in 1869).

The Latest

Most Visited

Institutions Update